What’s on

Dirty Sexy Wednesdays @ MinkWed, 07/18/2012 – 9:00pm - Thu, 07/19/2012 – 4:00am 3 Free drinks for the ladies + free entry 11pm – 1am
Social Wednesday @ AvalonWed, 07/18/2012 – 9:00pm - Thu, 07/19/2012 – 4:00am Free entry for the ladies! Free flow vodka & beer for the ladies (till 1am) Free flow Beer for the gentlemen (till midnight)
Guilty Desires @ AtticaWed, 07/18/2012 – 9:00pm - Thu, 07/19/2012 – 4:00am Ladies enjoy complimentary glasses of Champagne Rose OR Housepours before 12AM on Attica’s Ladies Night, Guilty Desires
Lollipop Wednesdays OVERHAUL @ The Butter FactoryWed, 07/18/2012 – 9:00pm - Thu, 07/19/2012 – 4:00am All Ladies enjoy, Free entry Complimentary drink Beauty, Hair & Fashion Products & Vouchers!
GIRLNITE @ Dbl 0Wed, 07/18/2012 – 10:00pm - Thu, 07/19/2012 – 3:00am GIRLNITE WEDNESDAYS 10pm onwards Free entry for the ladies!
Friday 20th Jul 2012 - Saturday 21st Jul 2012
KYAU & ALBERT (GER), STONEFACE & TERMINAL (GER) @AvalonFri, 07/20/2012 – 9:00pm - Sat, 07/21/2012 – 4:00am Ralph Kyau and Steven Moebius Albert are known to the EDM world as Kyau & Albert. The two Germans have produced such massive club hits like “Made Of Sun”, “Velvet Morning”, “Walk Down”, “Kiksu…
Saturday 21st Jul 2012 - Sunday 22nd Jul 2012
Mat Zo – UK @ Zouk ClubSat, 07/21/2012 – 10:00pm - Sun, 07/22/2012 – 4:00am $28/35 including 2 drinks
Friday 27th Jul 2012 - Saturday 28th Jul 2012
BT (US) @ AvalonFri, 07/27/2012 – 9:00pm - Sat, 07/28/2012 – 4:00am Composer and technologist BT is one of the most cutting-edge artists and producers for a dizzying array of musical styles. Whether composing intricate scores for blockbuster films such as Fast and…
Saturday 28th Jul 2012 - Sunday 29th Jul 2012
Eddie Halliwell – UK @ Zouk ClubSat, 07/28/2012 – 10:00pm - Sun, 07/29/2012 – 4:00am $28/35 Including 2 drinks